You expressly consent to us providing you with your Spotify subscription immediately and acknowledge that you lose your right of withdrawal. You also authorise Spotify to charge you automatically every month until you cancel your subscription. If the price changes, we'll notify you beforehand. You may cancel at any time, however you will not be entitled to a refund upon cancellation. Full terms and instructions on how to cancel are available
here. You agree to only invite people who live at your address, and that all plan members live at the same address.